ConSoul - I Need You - Ball Of Confusion 7"

  • $8.00

We currently have 1 in stock.

Funk Night Records 2016 release.500 7" pressed, 100 limited edition with jacket.

Featuring Herb Larkins of Sly, Slick & Wicked, Sylk Black of Whitfield Records, Te'Amir Sweeney and members of Jungle Fire.

A - I Need You

Vox - Herb Larkins (Sly, Slick & Wicked)
Vox - Sylk Black (Whitfield Records, Rose Royce, Masterpiece)
Vox/Guitar - Taurus Hamilton
Keys - Duante St Louis
Bass - Mike Cole
Drums - Te'Amir Sweeney

B - Ball Of Confusion

Vox - Herb Larkins (Sly, Slick & Wicked)
Vox - Baskerville Jones
Bass/Guitar - Pat Bailey (Jungle Fire/Ethio-Cali)
Drums - Sam Halterman (Jungle Fire/Orgone)
Percussion - Steve Haney (Jungle Fire)

Produced by Jason McGuiness
Mastered by Bob Olhsson